Connect with us

Technology

Resident Evil Village Showcase Announced as New Demo Files Seemingly Appear – IGN – IGN

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

Capcom has announced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and files for a new ‘gameplay demo’ appear to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.Announced on Twitter, Capcom says the showcase will include a new trailer and gameplay, “along with a few other surprises” on April 15 at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (that’s April 16 at 8am AEST).Brace yourselves for the next Resident Evil Showcase which goes live on April 15th at 3 PM PDT / 11 PM BST! Once again hosted by Brittney…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
A New Study Claims You Shouldn’t Video Chat Before Driving And I Have Questions – Jalopnik
Article feature image
Cybercriminals Bought Facebook Ads for a Fake Clubhouse App That Was Riddled With Malware – Gizmodo
Article feature image
Apple M1 hardware support merged into Linux 5.13 – Ars Technica